Saturday, October 31, 2015

Photo of the Day



1975 Cessna 172M Skyhawk

Friday, October 30, 2015

Photo of the Day


Moorhen (juvenile)

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Photo of the Day


Cattle egret

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Photo of the Day


Grackle
Unfortunately he blinked right at that fraction of a second. Oh well...

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Photo of the Day


Tri-Color Heron
Green Cay Wetlands, Delray, Florida

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Photo of the Day


Green Heron
Green Cay Wetlands, Delray, Florida

Friday, October 23, 2015

Photo of the Day


Green Heron
Green Cay Wetlands, Delray, Florida

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Photo of the Day


Homestead, Florida

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Photo of the Day


Great egret (not cropped)

Monday, October 19, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Photo of the Day


Elliot Key, Miami

Monday, October 12, 2015

Photo of the Day


Elliot Key, Miami

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Photo of the Day



The Albion in Miami Beach

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Friday, October 09, 2015

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Photo of the Day


Miami Executive Aiport (ex-Tamiami)

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Photo of the Day


Snowy egret
Siesta Beach, Florida

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Photo of the Day


Snowy egret
Siesta Beach, Florida

Monday, October 05, 2015

Photo of the Day


Ft. Lauderdale

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Photo of the Day


Embraer Phenom 300
Ft. Lauderdale

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Photo of the Day


Boeing 737-932(ER)
Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, October 02, 2015

Photo of the Day


Cessna U206F
Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Photo of the Day


Beech King Air 350
Ft. Lauderdale